Welded plastics

Presentation

This activity was started in 1972 by investing in a Polyethylene transforming machine.

We later expanded in PVC processing and opened a graphics division in 1984.

We produce articles for the world of photography since 2003 and our packaging took its current form in 2006.

In 2007 we enlarged our stocking capacity for raw materials and finished products.

We are currently able to stock the equivalent of 2000 EPAL pallets, on 2000 m2 

Our products

We produce and package office and school supplies in PVC and Polyethylene for wholesalers and retailers selling under their own brand in Belgium, Holland and France. Perforated folders in A5, A4 and A3 sizes, document-sleeves, simple, double and triple cases up to A6 size, are some of our most popular products.

We also manufacture everyday-use, advertising and customised products for regular end-user clients and various one-off campaigns. Typically, we’ll make tailor-made files and ring-binders, bank card holders, bank statement folders, document holders for the automobile industry, for hotels and restaurants and for funeral parlours, filing envelopes, mouse mats, desk blotters, presentation folders, filing boxes, diary and notebook covers, luggage label holders, self-adhesive folders, …, which can all be printed on demand.
All our machines can be adapted to produce small or large series and are equipped with big size plateaus enabling fast productions. We also hold a large inventory of electrodes of various sizes.

AJR has built throughout the years a strong know-how and has considerable experience in project study and design. We are able to accompany an advertising campaign from its initial design to its final completion, while our packaging section will condition your items exactly as per your requisites (film packing, piece assembling, box assortment, …). 

See Examples of our Products by clicking HERE

Contact Welded plastics

Contact : Valérie Druez
Courriel : vdruez[at]ajregniers.be - Tel : + 32 71 59 91 28 - Fax : + 32 71 59 91 34

Plastique Soudé

Présentation

Nous avons débuté nos activités dans le plastique en 1972 avec l’achat d’équipement dans le domaine du polypropylène.

Ces activités se sont ensuite étendues au P.V.C. et nous avons ouvert une section graphique en 1984.
Nous produisons des articles photo depuis 2003 et disposons d’une section conditionnement depuis 2006.

En 2007 nous avons agrandi notre magasin.
Nous disposons aujourd’hui d’une capacité de stockage de 2000m2, ou 2000 palettes Euro.  

Nos produits

Plastique

Nous produisons et conditionnons des fournitures de bureau et scolaire en P.V.C et polypropylène pour des distributeurs français, néerlandais et belges, tels des pochettes à perforations, au format A5, A4 et A3, des protège-documents, des étuis simples, doubles et triples allant du format A6 au A4 triple et 24x32, des porte-blocs et des intercalaires au format A6, A5 et A4.
Nous travaillons également sur des articles réguliers, publicitaires et spéciaux sur demande pour des clients fidèles et sociétés diverses, tels des classeurs, étuis cartes de banque, carnets extraits de compte, porte-documents funéraires, automobiles et HORECA, enveloppes de classement, tapis de souris, sous-mains, fardes de présentation, boîtiers de classement, couvertures agenda, couvre-cahiers, porte-étiquettes pour bagages, pochettes autocollantes,… avec ou sans impression.

Nous disposons d’un parc machines pour petites et grandes séries, avec des plateaux grands formats qui permettent des productions rapides, et d’un stock important d’électrodes de différents formats. L’atelier Jean Regniers dispose d’un savoir faire de longue date dans le domaine de la publicité, de la conception à la réalisation du produit, avec étude de projet. Une section conditionnement peut emballer vos articles à votre convenance (mise sous film, assemblage de pièces, mise en boîte). 

Voir les Exemples de nos Produits en cliquant ICI.

Contact Plastique Soudé

Contact : Valérie Druez
Courriel : vdruez[at]ajregniers.be - Tel : + 32 71 59 91 28 - Fax : + 32 71 59 91 34